Join a Chapter

Thank you for your interest in BNI’s proven business referral program. The first step to joining us is to visit a chapter. Just complete the adjacent form for an invitation. The best way to find out more about BNI is to visit a local chapter meeting. The opportunity to experience the world's largest business referral network will cost you nothing more than ninety minutes of your time, and the price of breakfast.

BNI New Zealand has more than 2700 members in every part of the country, who meet weekly over breakfast in a motivating and inspiring business environment. They learn about each other's businesses in order to pass qualified business referrals. Click here to see the towns and cities where BNI New Zealand chapters meet.

More Information:

You may also click here to contact the BNI New Zealand office for more information or further assistance.

Established BNI Chapter Pre-Launch BNI Chapter Planned BNI Chapter (Register your interest)

BNI New Zealand has chapters in every part of the country. The chapters meet weekly over breakfast in the following regions and towns;

  • Auckland. North Shore, Helensville, Warkworth, Manukau, Pukekohe, Papakura, East, West and South Auckland, Howick, Pakuranga, Beachlands, Mount Eden, Epsom, Parnell, Newmarket, Remuera, Avondale, New Lynn, Henderson, Titirangi, Takapuna, Wairau Valley, Albany, North Harbour, Pinehill, Silverdale, Orewa.
  • Bay of Plenty. Whakatane, Tauranga, Papamoa, Mount Maunganui, Rotorua. 
  • Canterbury. Rangiora, Ferrrymead, Christchurch, Rolleston, Halswell. 
  • Gisborne. 
  • Hawkes Bay. Hastings, Havelock North, Napier. 
  • Kapiti Coast. Waikanae Beach, Paraparaumu, Raumati Beach.
  • Manawatu & Whanganui. Palmerston North, Feilding, Aokautere, Whanganui.
  • Nelson Bays & Marlborough. Nelson, Blenheim, Richmond, Redwoodtown.
  • Northland. Whangārei, Kerikeri, Waipapa. 
  • Otago. Dunedin, Mosgiel, Port Chalmers, Queenstown, Wanaka, Balclutha. 
  • Southland. Invercargill. 
  • Taranaki. New Plymouth.
  • Waikato. Matamata, Te Awamutu, Cambridge, Morrinsville, Hamilton, Taupo.
  • Wairarapa. Carterton, Greytown, Featherston, Martinborough, Masterton.
  • Wellington CBD. Eastern Suburbs, Karori, Pipitea, Te Aro, Thorndon, Wellington.
  • Wellington Regional. Avalon, Lower Hutt, Johnsonville, Hutt Central, Taita, Mana, Manor Park, Petone, Porirua, Tawa, Upper Hutt, 

Return to the top

The Latest From BNI

    Ajax loader image


Subscribe to our newsletter for exclusive tips on networking, public speaking and business.

Please enter your email address